The Marvelous Misadventures of Flapjack

The Marvelous Misadventures of Flapjack

Jun. 05, 2008
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 05, 2008
2Season 2 Jul. 30, 2009
3Season 3 Jul. 05, 2010



Brian Doyle-Murray isCaptain K'nuckles
Captain K'nuckles
Roz Ryan isBubbie
Jeff Bennett isPeppermint Larry
Peppermint Larry
Steve Little isDoctor Barber
Doctor Barber
Richard McGonagle isEight-Armed Willy
Eight-Armed Willy
Daran Norris isDock Hag
Dock Hag

Video trailer


Original title The Marvelous Misadventures of Flapjack
TMDb Rating 8.1 196 votes
First air date Jun. 05, 2008
Last air date Aug. 31, 2010
Seasons 3
Episodes 90
Average Duration 22 minutes

Similar titles

Vroom, Vroom, Pegasus Market
The New Adventures of Old Christine
No Good Nick
The Rook
Jurassic World: Camp Cretaceous
Ben 10: Alien Force
Be Melodramatic
Lights Out with David Spade
Just Beyond
Warehouse 13
Gilmore Girls: A Year in the Life