Moral Orel

Moral Orel

Jan. 22, 2006
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 22, 2006
2Season 2 Nov. 12, 2006
3Season 3 Oct. 09, 2008
4Season 4 Jul. 04, 2022
  • There are still no episodes this season

Video trailer


Orel is an 11-year-old boy who loves church. His unbridled enthusiasm for piousness and his misinterpretation of religious morals often lead to disastrous results, including self-mutilation and crack addiction. No matter how much trouble he gets into, his reverence always keeps him cheery.

Moral Orel
Moral Orel
Moral Orel
Original title Moral Orel
TMDb Rating 8 46 votes
First air date Jan. 22, 2006
Last air date Dec. 18, 2008
Seasons 4
Episodes 43
Average Duration 15 minutes

Similar titles

The Hot Zone
On Becoming a God in Central Florida
Canım Annem
The Big Bang Theory
Avatar: The Last Airbender
After Life
My Absolute Boyfriend
Ridley Road
Tyler Perry’s The Oval
Killing Eve
The One
Looking for Alaska